Friday, December 18, 2015

TOP STORY >> Hail to the Chiefs

Congratulations to Team Little Rock’s newest Chief Master Sergeant selectees.

19th Airlift Wing
Bruce Cross 
19th Contracting Squadron

Kimberly Muhlecke
19th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Adam Otto
19th Maintenance Squadron

Steven Roberts
19th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Thomas Schwanda II 
19th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Anthony Shields
19th Maintenance Squadron

314th Airlift Wing
James Ray

314th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

No comments: