Friday, September 11, 2015

TOP STORY >> 31 graduate ALS Class 15-7

Thirty-one senior airmen graduated on Sept. 3 from Airman Leadership School Class 15-7.

Andrew Schmitz, 19th Maintenance Squadron, received the John Levitow Award; Regina Edwards, 19th Airlift Wing Public Affairs, received the Leadership Award; Paul Bennett, 19th Contracting Squadron, received the Academic Award and Distinguished Graduate Award; and Nathaniel Pepin, 19th Aerospace Medicine Squadron, received the Distinguished Graduate Award.

The other graduates are: Cassandra Avilez, 314th Operations Group, Kimberly Bailes, 41st Airlift Squadron, Charles Bise, 19th Communications Squadron, Steven Brooks Jr., 19th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron, Jason Burns, 19th Comptroller Squadron, Jasmine Clark, 913th Airlift Group, Herrmann Drew, 913th Airlift Group, Jonathan Dye, 189th Airlift Wing, Stefan Eiermann, 29th Weapons Squadron, Krystopher Fletcher, 19th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron, Brandon Goewert, 19th Logistics Readiness Squadron, Sidney Harrington, 19th Aerospace Medicine Squadron, Joseph Hight, 314th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron, Tatiana Horn, 19th Security Forces Squadron, Lance Hulley, 50th Airlift Squadron, Cory Jackson, 189th Airlift Wing, Khroy Kean, 62nd Airlift Squadron, Juan Ledet, 61st  Airlift Squadron, Dominque McNeal, 19th Civil Engineer Squadron, Lauren Morris, 19th Force Support Squadron, Nathaniel Pepin, Neil Richardson, 19th Civil Engineer Squadron, Seth Roberts, 19th Operations Support Squadron, Scott Silva, 19th Maintenance Squadron, Joya Stearns, 48th Airlift Squadron, Ryann Vincent, 314th Maintenance Squadron, Steven Walker, 19th Maintenance Squadron, and Alex Yarbrough, 19th Operations Support Squadron.

No comments: